Upcoming Class: Getting Current Is A Key To Your Best Life Yet

Current-cy is your life vitality in action. If you are trapped in a time warp, repeating patterns or living from the past, you are not making the most of your present life (much less setting your future up for success). Catch up to what’s current and how to apply that in your own life by understanding:

· How to see where you are unconsciously hooked to your past

· The one thing you unknowingly keep in place to keep yourself small

· 3 signs that tell you change is coming in your life

· A simple process to systematically resolve psychic debt

· Take the current-cy challenge

· Answer your personal questions

· And more…

If you feel like your life needs a re-boot, this is a must-attend webinar. (If you aren’t able to make it live, it will be recorded and available to you afterward.)

DATE: Wednesday, August 28, 2013

TIME: 2:00 pm Central (12:00 pm Pacific / 3:00 pm Eastern)

DETAILS: will be emailed to Couriers and upon registration for non-Couriers

TUITION: $29 for non-Couriers / $0 for the Courier Community

 
 

About Your Teacher:

Lynn Scheurell is a visionary pioneer, spiritual teacher and authority in the area of conscious presence. Internationally known for her empowering and inclusive approach to conscious awareness, Lynn teaches truth seekers how to identify, align and express their true nature at every stage of life to accelerate results and deepen their joy. As she is ‘bi-lingual’ in speaking the language of spirit AND the language of of personal development, she is able to translate and facilitate self-growth into faster and easier growth. Understand the context for your life’s events and you understand why they happen the way they do for your benefit. www.TheBiggerMessage.com